Delete a snapshot
To delete a snapshot:
1- Open a space.
2- Go to the timeline view of snapshots, which you can do via the toolbar breadcrumbs or from the left sidebar.
3- Identify the snapshot you want to delete.
4- Click on the bin icon next to the snapshot name.
5- You will be asked to confirm the operation, and if you want to proceed click on "I understand" and then "DELETE SNAPSHOT"

If you are encountering a problem deleting a snapshot, refer to the troubleshooting guide here.

Last modified 1yr ago
Copy link