Delete a space
Only space administrators have the ability to delete a space. Deleting a space will remove all content in it, including all instances and data contained in all instances. This operation might impact a large number of users.

To delete a space:

1- Open the space by selecting it from the toolbar breadcrumbs or from the dashboard. For example, let's say we want to delete a space called "Demo Space". Clicking on 'Demo Space' vwill take us to the overview view.
Could not load image
2- From the left sidebar, hover on the settings icon and select Delete Space
3- Read the warning message, click "I understand", and then click DELETE SPACE.

If you are encountering a problem deleting a space, refer to the troubleshooting guide here.

Copy link