Revoke users
An organization manager can revoke any organization member.
  • Revoke will simply revoke the organization role from the user. User account and instances/snapshots are not deleted, only the affected users won't see them anymore.

To revoke or deactivate an organization member:

  1. 1.
    Go to the dashboard view and, using the left sidebar, click on the users icon.
  2. 2.
    Identify the user(s) you want to revoke.
  3. 3.
    To revoke, click the black cross button.
Revoke a faculty member
Last modified 1yr ago